Congratulations to the Dr. P. Phillips Endowed Scholars Scholarship recipients who were recognized at the Dr. P. Phillips School of Real Estate Conference on May 1 at the Ballroom at Church Street. Pictured from left: Bill Moss along with scholarship winners Madison Woodson, Matthew Whitmire, Kathleen Shiflett, Colin Chou, Lauren Stokes and Madison Aldrich, along with Dr. David Harrison. Not pictured: Jordan Makowski and Lynn Hadley.