Advisory Board

Current Board Members

The Dean’s Advisory Board of the UCF College of Business Administration is made up of UCF alumni and Central Florida business leaders. The board advises and supports the dean on all relevant matters related to promotion, fundraising objectives, business and community relationships and strategic planning.

Ex-Officio Board Members

  • N. Lois Adams, '85 President, CEO & Chairman, HHCS Health Group of Companies
  • Jim D. Atchison, '92 Former President & CEO, SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
  • Randy Berridge President, The Corridor
  • R. Todd Bowers, '77 Retired, SunTrust Banks
  • Lawrence J. Chastang, '80 Managing Partner, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
  • Mr. Anthony Coley President, Central Florida Region, BB&T
  • Anthony Connelly, '87 Senior Vice President, Operations, Disney Cruise Lines
  • David Fuller Chairman, President & CEO, SunTrust Bank, Central Florida
  • Ivan Lefkowitz, '73 Partner/Attorney, Lefkowitz, Shaw & Sentner
  • Douglas F. Long, '82 President National Lending, Prospect Mortgage
  • William A. Long, Jr., '73
  • Nan B. McCormick, '83; Hall of Fame '04 Senior Vice President, CBRE
  • Gerald R. McGratty, Jr., '71 and '72 President, Westhampton Realty
  • Troy L. McNichols, '96 Regional Director, External & Legislative Affairs – AT&T
  • Craig S. Miller, '74 CEO, Miller's Field Restaurant
  • Rocky Santomassino, '79 RJS Interiors, LLC
  • Theresa Schefstad, '80
  • Blaine Sweatt, III, '76 Owner, Ivanhoe Design